• 2017 Overall Player of the Year Erin Mullaney with David Clarke and Dervilla Mullaney
  • 2017 Strictly Come Dancing winners Brenda Parke and Eugene Carroll
  • 2018 Girls Minor A Champions
  • 2018 Minor A League Champions
  • 2018 U6 Team
  • 2018 U8 Team
  • 2018 U10 Team
  • Captain Michael Kilkenny accepting the U21 B Championship cup from Chairman Joe Taaffe
  • Gaels first Chairman, Paddy Joe Quigley inducted into the Hall of Fame pictured in 1990 with first secretary Leo Kearns
  • Minor Captain Meabh McDermott receiving the Minor A Cup from Keith Gilroy Chairman SLGFA
  • Minor Captain Patrick Benson receiving the A League Cup from Pat Conway
  • PJ Scanlon U12 Captain receiving the Cup from Stephen Coen
  • PJ Scanlon U12 Captain
  • U12 Shield Champions


On Line Lotto